Portland, OR

“Think Again: Volume 1” CD

“Think Again: Volume 1” CD


Physical Copy of the new Think 2wice album; Think Again.



“Think Again: Volume 1” by Think 2wice
1. Almost Fate (Large Professor “Secret Agent” remix)
2. F**k You (prod. by Berzerker Beats)
3. Let Me Just Smoke ft Jace The Truth (prod. by Mr. Kooman)
4. Counterfeit (prod. by Tone Jonez)
5. Clockin’ Out ft MCRE (prod. by Sky Cash)
6. Tell Em’ All No ft D.Cure & Ugly Cuzzin (Isaiah Rashad “RIP Kevin Miller” remix)
7. Everything’s Cool (prod. by Berzerker Beats)
8. Fake Smile (prod. by Taboo)
9. She Said (Oh) (prod. by Tone Jonez)
10. Out All Night (Large Professor “Out All Night” remix)
11. N.G.A.F. (prod. by The Trill)
12. Where I’m From ft Royalty, Eskpan & MCRE (prod. by Tone Jonez)
13. That Mic (Logic “Alright” remix)
14. Hold Yourself Accountable (prod. by The Trill)

Additional information

Weight 16 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Think Again: Volume 1” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *